Why Collaboration Rocks My World Part II

Last week I wrote a post about how I love working with collaboratively with people and I have another collaborative project that I am very excited to share! I had the amazing opportunity to write for a site called RookieTeacher.ca about my experiences as a B.Ed in Manitoba. After connecting with educators and students from across Canada and the world I had noticed there were education programs are quite different from region to region! I have loved my time in my faculty and wanted to share with the world a bit about my experience in as B.Ed student in Manitoba! Being the type of person that likes to work with other people  I asked my classmate Taryn Deroche if she would like to write it with me. It was a great excuse to work together and to look back at our time in our program!

You can check it out at: http://therookieteacher.ca/life-as-a-b-ed-student-in-manitoba/.

One thought on “Why Collaboration Rocks My World Part II

Leave a Reply

