Be Amazing

I wrote these two simple words in the snow outside a window I walk by multiple times everyday. Without fail every time I walk see it, it makes me smile. When I see these two words I am reminded that I can be amazing just by doing what  I am pursuing what I love doing, working hard and being myself. It gives me that little boost I need on these cold winter days to keep going and push myself a little bit harder.

I can only imagine that if I were in a classroom full of students that I might share these two simple words with them today. I would encourage them to aim high,  find their strengths then work hard and be themselves.

Simple inspiration is sometimes all you need!

One thought on “Be Amazing

Leave a Reply

