First #edchat… pretty cool stuff!

Ahh busy Tuesdays I love thee!

After I hectic Tuesday I came home sat on the couch and decided I would take a peek at what was happening on twitter today. As I was looking around I stumbled upon a #edchat discussion, one moment there was nothing happening the next thing I know there amazing tweets flying all over the place! It is a weekly discussion where teachers from all over join in on a set topic and discuss! It really brings into perspective what is going on with teachers from around the world and how much we have in common.

If you haven’t yet I encourage you to join in and come and see what it’s all about!

If you need more info on which hastags to check out have a look at this link:

http://edudemic.com/2011/10/twitter-hashtag-dictionary/

 

Alright so I found another blogpost that is well worth checking out! http://davidwees.com/content/quiet-revolution-education

-M-

Leave a Reply

